Schedule

I wanted to take a second and discuss my schedule and plans for this blog.

Originally I had intended on positing 3 days a week, but due to picking up a second job, I believe it will be better for me to limit my posts to 2 days a week.

This will also give me more time to investigate thought provoking topics, as well as even do some research.

Since I have two main areas of interest in my life, I plan to alternate my blog posts discussing those topics. So here is my blog posting schedule.

Mondays: animal or animal-behavior related post

Thursdays: writing related post

I may or may not post this Monday as it is Sunday and I am currently feeling rather under the weather. However, I have a really good post planned for Thursday, which I can’t wait to start researching.

So I will see you all then, if not sooner.

-Lindsay

About lvadams

I grew up in Central Florida for most of my life. I was one of those strange kids who liked to catch lizards and snakes, and brought everything home from stray kittens to baby chickens and ducks. I started writing around the age of 11 and never really stopped. I now have a Bachelor's of Science degree from Auburn University and hope to get a job working with animals. Until then I keep on writing. :)
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Schedule

  1. Both subjects I am interested in. I especially look forward to the animal related topics.

Leave a Reply

