Coming Soon…Song of the Summer King, Book 2

So, first things first yesterday, I ended up taking a break from writing, and then forgot to do a blog post. 😦

So, to make it up to you my dear readers, I will post twice today.

And with my first post, I have a very exciting announcement!!!!

Song of the Summer King, Book 2 is almost here! This is the second book in a fantastic series by Jess Owen.

She just released the cover art, and man is it exciting.

20131108-112606.jpg

The hard bound book will not have the quote/review on the cover. That is for the ebook edition only.

This is made even more exciting by the fact that yours truly will be doing a book review for Jess Owen’s second book.

😀

What does this mean?

This means a few more posts on SOTSK, as I’d like to revisit book one before delving into book two.

If you haven’t seen or heard of Song of the Summer King yet (shame!) go check out the website here: http://jessowen.com/

Or the Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/SongoftheSummerKing

This is a great series that is being put out there, not to make tons of money and be famous, but to share a world and story with us readers.

Seriously. If you like fantasy (and gryphons, who doesn’t like gryphons?!) then you really need to check these books out.

About lvadams

I grew up in Central Florida for most of my life. I was one of those strange kids who liked to catch lizards and snakes, and brought everything home from stray kittens to baby chickens and ducks. I started writing around the age of 11 and never really stopped. I now have a Bachelor's of Science degree from Auburn University and hope to get a job working with animals. Until then I keep on writing. :)
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming Soon…Song of the Summer King, Book 2

  1. Pingback: Catching Fire (Book Review) | lvadams

Leave a Reply

