Other Writing Blogs

My post is short tonight.  I wanted to share with you lovely readers a couple of my favorite websites on anything related to writing.

The first is a blog by a fellow novelist, Emily Feustel.  http://www.passagetowriting.blogspot.com/

She discusses her trials of writing and querying and even offers query critiques. 🙂

I would also like to introduce you to http://reasoningwithvampires.tumblr.com

While this site is more humorous (especially if you don’t care for the Twilight series) the blogger Dana, has some fantastic points she makes in regards to grammar.  Reading the remarks she posts not only provides me with entertainment, but it makes me more aware of similar mistakes in my own writing.

About lvadams

I grew up in Central Florida for most of my life. I was one of those strange kids who liked to catch lizards and snakes, and brought everything home from stray kittens to baby chickens and ducks. I started writing around the age of 11 and never really stopped. I now have a Bachelor's of Science degree from Auburn University and hope to get a job working with animals. Until then I keep on writing. :)
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

