Just a couple of fun updates…

Thought I’d share a couple of fun updates from my facebook page. 🙂

First, I’ve been working on a 3D model of Jess Owen’s character Shard, from her book series. Here are a few WIP shots. I haven’t added any texture yet, but will try to get to that soon. Just finished adding all the feathers this morning.

ImageImageImageImage

 

Second, I’ve been re-working the prophecy for “Gryphon’s Prophecy”.  Originally Keshaar initially learns of an incomplete version, which I never ended up finishing.  Here it is, as it looked originally.  There will be a lot of changes. 🙂  For starters, I will finally be writing the complete prophecy.  But you’ll have to grab the book to read it. 😉

Two of black, one green, one gold;
In a mountain, crafted of old.
High above the Earth and Sea,
Shall the words of stone tell thee.
For fate rests upon a knife,
And blood shall meet in the valley of strife.
In fire can light be found,
But by times of old this spell is bound.

About lvadams

I grew up in Central Florida for most of my life. I was one of those strange kids who liked to catch lizards and snakes, and brought everything home from stray kittens to baby chickens and ducks. I started writing around the age of 11 and never really stopped. I now have a Bachelor's of Science degree from Auburn University and hope to get a job working with animals. Until then I keep on writing. :)
This entry was posted in Novels, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

