Falconry

Hey readers!

Sorry it’s been so long. School is keeping me crazy busy lately.

I’ve also been able to pursue one of my life long dreams: falconry.

I’ve started a blog where I’m writing up my experiences. I know, lol, another blog.

I am hoping to turn this one into a book at some point though. So feel free to check it out! You can follow it through email or WordPress.

HawkFeathers Falconry

About lvadams

I grew up in Central Florida for most of my life. I was one of those strange kids who liked to catch lizards and snakes, and brought everything home from stray kittens to baby chickens and ducks. I started writing around the age of 11 and never really stopped. I now have a Bachelor's of Science degree from Auburn University and hope to get a job working with animals. Until then I keep on writing. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

